Rolling Back (Downgrade) to a Previous Version
You can roll back (downgrade) to a previous version of Incredibuild, however your Coordinator settings will not be transferred to the new environment.
Uninstall Incredibuild on your Coordinator.
Install the new (older) version of Incredibuild on the same machine.
Any Agents that were connected to the Coordinator will automatically roll back to the version of the Coordinator.